Sunday, June 10, 2007

release the squid


Deathray Davies
The Kick and the Snare (2005)

1. The Fall Fashions
2. Release the Squid (Box 6)
3. Plan to Stay Awake
4. They Stuck Me in a Box in the Ground, Pt. 7
5. Stumble
6. Clock in Now
7. Chainsaw (Denn Die Toten Reiter Schnell)
8. In Circles
9. I'll Sing a Sweeter Song Tomorrow
10. A Calendar Crime
11. Alaska

link in comments
Posted by Picasa


cuddlefish said...

Kick and the Snare
pw: cuddlefish

Thompson said...

Thanks - not heard much Deathray lately.