Sunday, December 2, 2007

a crack in time

Calvin Russell
A Crack in Time (1990)

1. A Crack in Time
2. Living at the End of a Gun
3. Big Brother
4. I Should Have Been Home
5. Nothin'
6. My Way
7. Behind the 8 Ball
8. This Is My Life
9. Automated
10. Little Stars
11. North Austin Slim
12. Moments
13. One Step Ahead
14. Wagon to Stars

link in comments


cuddlefish said...

A Crack in Time
pw: cuddlefish

gkapageridis said...

A big thank you for a very good artist.

drfeelgoed said...

Thank you, I've been lookin for this album for a long time.