Wednesday, October 31, 2007

crushed velvet apocalypse

The Legendary Pink Dots
The Crushed Velvet Apocalypse (1990)

1. I Love You in Your Tragic Beauty
2. Green Gang
3. Hellsville
4. Hellowe'en
5. The Safe Way
6. Just a Lifetime
7. The Death of Jack the Ripper
8. New Tomorrow
9. Princess Coldheart
10. The Pleasure Palace
11. The Collector

link in comments


cuddlefish said...

LPD-CVA1 (tracks 1-7)

LPD-CVA2 (tracks 8-12)

pw: cuddlefish

Anonymous said...

Hello. And Bye.

pinkpressthreat said...

Thankyou kindly for upping this gem of an album ;))