Tuesday, July 17, 2007

sing it !


mclusky Do Dallas (2002)

1. Lightsabre Cocksucking Blues
2. No New Wave No Fun
3. Collagen Rock
4. What We've learned
5. Day Of The Deadringers
6. Dethink To Survive
7. Fuck This Band
8. To Hell With Good Intentions
9. Clique Application Form
10. The World Loves Us And Is Our Bitch
11. Alan Is A Cowboy Killer
12. Gareth Brown Says
13. Chases
14. Whoyouknow

link in comments
Posted by Picasa


cuddlefish said...

mclusky Do Dallas
pw: cuddlefish

ckesegi said...

and we're all going straight to hell!!!