Friday, December 19, 2008

rabble rouser

John Dufilho
I Remain, as Always, a Rabble Rouser from the Mountains (2005)

1. I'm Gonna Stay Under These Covers Today
2. What Are You Waiting For?
3. Now I'm a Stick Figure
4. Nobody's Right - Nobody's Wrong
5. My Circuits Are Blown
6. The Bridge of Stolen Bicycles
7. When Madness Strikes Again
8. I Can Be Nothing But Trouble
9. Check the Engine
10. Paper Hats and Campfire Hands
11. Nate and Gray's Theme
12. I'm Outside
13. You're the One That Makes Me Lose It


cuddlefish said...

John Dufilho

zip -

torrent -

Anonymous said...

thank you