Friday, January 23, 2009

don't smile

This Perfect Day
Don't Smile (1995)

01. Flamingo
02. Don't Smile
03. Never Again
04. It's a Shame
05. Nothing Lasts
06. Time After Time
07. Letting You Go
08. Daydream
09. Simply Irresistible
10. Blinded By the Light


cuddlefish said...

Don't Smile

José said...

Thanks for this one, never heard of it

Anonymous said...

great disc from a cool Swedish band! had and still have this somewhere, but thanks for the upload!