Thursday, March 3, 2011


Chris Isaak
Silvertone (1985)

01. Dancin'
02. Talk to Me
03. Livin' for Your Lover
04. Back on Your Side
05. Voodoo
06. Funeral in the Rain
07. The Lonely Ones
08. Unhappiness
09. Tears
10. Gone Ridin'
11. Pretty Girls Don't Cry
12. Western Stars


cuddlefish said...


pw: cuddlefish

terry said...

Haven't heard this before, apart from "Dancin" which featured on a BBC Radio In Concert around the time this was recorded. Thanks for the opportunity to hear it.

cuddlefish said...

You're welcome.