Tuesday, July 22, 2008

viva zapata

The Gits
Kings and Queens (1996)

1. Eleven
2. Cut My Skin, It Makes Me Human
3. A
4. Running
5. Look Right Through Me
6. It All Dies Anyway
7. Monsters
8. It Doesn't Matter
9. Sniveling Little Rat Faced Git
10. Still You Don't Know What It's Like
11. Tempt Me
12. Gitstrumental (Breaks)
13. Kings and Queens
14. Ain't Got No Right
15. Loose
16. Graveyard Blues


cuddlefish said...

Kings and Queens

zip - http://sharebee.com/bceccf03

torrent - http://www.mininova.org/tor/1620185

Brooklyn Bill said...

Good one! I was thinking of putting up "Frenching The Bully" (if i can find it im my storage space). More Mia Zapata!